2017/18 Basketball Results


Sunday, February 11, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Our Mother of Consolation 34
BDP2 SD/OLHC (Varsity Boys' Basketball) 32
 
Monday, February 5, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
    Luk-McBride 43
BDP2 SD/OLHC (Varsity Boys' Basketball) 37
 
Thursday, February 1, 2018 @ 6:10pm
Final
BDP2 SD/OLHC (Varsity Boys' Basketball) 37
    Alb-Marnoch 34
 
Monday, January 29, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
    Ics-Yevoli 42
BDP2 SD/OLHC (Varsity Boys' Basketball) 47
 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 @ 2:40pm
Final
BDP2 SD/OLHC (Varsity Boys' Basketball) 45
    Gen-Prosperi 38
 
Monday, January 22, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
9/10 Boys SD1/OLHC (High School Boys' JV Basketball) 47
    St. Albert the Great - Wild 32
 
Sunday, January 21, 2018 @ 2:45pm
Final
BDP2 SD/OLHC (Varsity Boys' Basketball) 24
    Olg-Mathews 36
 
Saturday, January 20, 2018 @ 2:15pm
Final
    Queen of Peace 41
9/10 Boys SD1/OLHC (High School Boys' JV Basketball) 49
 
Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Luk-Dussinger 38
BDP2 SD/OLHC (Varsity Boys' Basketball) 23
 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
9/10 Boys SD1/OLHC (High School Boys' JV Basketball) 65
    St. Genevieve's 62
 
Sunday, January 14, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
    St. Luke's -2 McGrath 37
9/10 Boys SD1/OLHC (High School Boys' JV Basketball) 38
 
Sunday, January 14, 2018 @ 2:20pm
Final
BDP2 SD/OLHC (Varsity Boys' Basketball) 35
    Nat-Cannon 37
 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Gen-Sokel 58
BDP2 SD/OLHC (Varsity Boys' Basketball) 46
 
Sunday, January 7, 2018 @ 2:15pm
Final
    Nativity of Our Lord 45
9/10 Boys SD1/OLHC (High School Boys' JV Basketball) 50
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
    St. Joe/Robert's - Duhaime 19
9/10 Boys SD1/OLHC (High School Boys' JV Basketball) 30
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Nat-DiGuiseppe 26
BDP2 SD/OLHC (Varsity Boys' Basketball) 40
 
Saturday, December 23, 2017 @ 10:15am
Final
BDP2 SD/OLHC (Varsity Boys' Basketball) 39
    Alp-Boutilier 35
 
Thursday, December 21, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
9/10 Boys SD1/OLHC (High School Boys' JV Basketball) 23
    St. Vincent's - Welborn 40
 
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 8:15pm
Final
    Our Lady Good Counsel - Sholette 20
9/10 Boys SD1/OLHC (High School Boys' JV Basketball) 30
 
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
BDP2 SD/OLHC (Varsity Boys' Basketball) 52
    Ant-Henry 37
 
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
    Holy Martyrs - Hynes 21
9/10 Boys SD1/OLHC (High School Boys' JV Basketball) 44
 
Saturday, December 9, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Final
    ALB-O'rourke 16
BDP2 SD/OLHC (Varsity Boys' Basketball) 38
 
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    QOP-Leech 29
BDP2 SD/OLHC (Varsity Boys' Basketball) 49